Doing better!

February 20, 2017

Hello everyone!

So, I don’t know if my mom has proclaimed to anyone of you yet but I have been sick for the past two weeks. And I finally was able to get a doctors appointment! So God answers prayers! This week has been pretty slow because of it! And I am hoping that the doctor will fix me up! I will be able to let everyone know on Thursday how it goes!

Sorry for short email! I promise next week will be longer and filled with more info!

Love you all!

Elder White

(We haven’t said anything because we didn’t want to worry anyone. Elder White has had a migraine for the past two weeks. He hasn’t been able to do much. President was going to send him home except he was able to get in to a Doctor. So we are just going day by day and week to week to see what happens. He has been pretty sick and has been to Chiropractors, and so we are just waiting. We feel whatever happens is totally what the Lord wants to happen.)

This entry was posted in Letters Home, Mommy Moments and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

