So, problems and home?

February 27, 2016

Hello everyone,

So, it’s time to be honest, no more beating around the bush anymore. Yes, I am planning on coming back home. I have had a migraine for the past almost 4 weeks now, and it hasn’t been getting any better. I have tried my absolute best to stay out and work, but at this point, I’m just bringing my companion down. We haven’t been able to do more than maybe 8-12 hours in a week of work. All because of me. It’s been a very big mess for both of us for the past few weeks, and it’s been tearing my emotions to shreds!

I will have more information soon, I love you all, and thank you so much for the support that you all have given me so far!

Elder White

(Mommy Moments: So I just have to say how hard this has been for him. He has suffered greatly. This wasn’t the way he wanted to end his mission. I feel bad for him, but unfortunately the meds he has been given to him by the Doctor has not helped. Hopefully when he comes home we can get this all figured out. Many will judge him but the only one that gets to do that is the Lord. We will see what the Mission President says. Ultimately it is in his hands. )

This entry was posted in Letters Home, Mommy Moments and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment